Courses Commencing This Month (January)

Chess Foundations

Thursday 11 January 6.00 pm – 7.30 pm

Saturday 20 January 10.00 am – 11.30 am

Saturday 13 January 4.00 pm – 5.30 pm

 

Chess Checkmate Techniques and Strategies

Tuesday 9 January 5.00 pm – 6.30 pm

Thursday 4 January 4.30 pm – 6.00 pm

Saturday 6 January 2.00 pm – 3.30 pm

 

Chess Principles

Friday 5 January 4.00 pm – 5.30 pm

Saturday 6 January 10.00 am – 11.30 am

 

Chess Tactics 1

Wednesday 3 January 4.00 pm – 5.30 pm

Thursday 25 January 6.00 pm – 7.30 pm

Friday 26 January 6.00 pm – 7.30 pm

Saturday 6 January 4.00 pm – 5.30 pm

 

Chess Tactics 2

Friday 19 January 5.30 pm – 7.00 pm

Saturday 6 January 10.00 am – 11.30 am

 

Developmental 1

Saturday 6 January 10.00 am – 11.30 am

Sunday 7 January 10.00 am  – 11.30 am

 

Developmental 2

Wednesday 10 January 5.00 pm – 6.30 pm

Saturday 6 January 4.00 pm – 5.30 pm

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s